Meredith Potts has released a three-audiobook set of Books 10-12 in the Melody Jane Clue Detective of Majestic Cover Series I produced, “Majestic Cove Mysteries Books 10-12 Box Set.” The set is available on Audible, Amazon, and Apple Books.

Here’s the info:

This set features three books in the Majestic Cove Series including:

  • Cupcakes, Conundrums, and Calamity
  • Caramels, Custody, and Cruelty
  • Brownies, Bistros, and Betrayal 595867714&s=audible&sr=1-1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *