A new 3-audiobook set of books in the Majestic Cove Series is now available on Audible, Amazon, and iTunes: Majestic Cove Christmas Cozy Mystery Set, written by Meredith Potts.

Here’s the info:

This collection features three Christmas stories set in Majestic Cove including:

* Christmas Desserts and Devious Deeds
* Christmas Cookies, Cravings, and a Curious Case
* Christmas Chocolate, Caution, and Crazy Consequences

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *